Isle of Wight Council

Economic Development

Meetings and Agendas


The members of Economic Development Board Executive Partners are:

  • Norman Arnold - Chairman (Federation of Small Businesses, Isle of Wight)
  • Steven Holbrook (Chief Executive, Isle of Wight Chamber)
  • Julie Jones-Evans (Cabinet Member for Levelling Up, Regeneration, Business Development and Tourism, Isle of Wight Council)
  • Will Myles (Managing Director, Visit Isle of Wight) 
  • Janet Stevens (Head of Workforce Development, Isle of Wight College)


Frequency of Meetings

The Economic Development Board Executive Partners meet on a six weekly basis.

Minutes and Agendas

View the latest Minutes and Agendas, by selecting the relevant links below:

View the Economic Development Board’s terms of reference